Loading...

Skin Picking Support Groups

With COVID and its associated stresses, many people have been struggling with their skin picking. The Skin Picking Support facebook group was created to help serve the influx of individuals looking for online support through monthly meetings during the second wave of the pandemic.

Facebook Support Meeting
Meetings are held one Saturday a month: 7:30am PT/ 10:30am ET/ 3:30pm GMT

With many peer support groups transitioning to online venues, these organizations hold meetings for people with excoriation disorder and other body-focused repetitive behaviors (BFRBs):



Independent groups offering online meetings include:



Support is available across the world. If you’re looking for a therapist trained in BFRB treatment, click here to find a professional in your area. During these trying times, please know you aren’t alone.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information